SWA Elected Leaders 2020-2021

Moderator	Current Josh Wesner	Church Marion, KS (Emmanuel)	Year Elected 2018 (as Mod-elect)	Best Phone # 620.381.3515	Email joshuawesner@hotmail.com
Moderator-Elect	Joel Dewey	Ellinwood, KS	2020	620.617.2990	joeldewey@ellinwoodfbc.org
Secretary	OPEN				
Treasurer	Kimberly Thompson	Firestone, CO	2020	720.272.7873	thompsonfam95@gmail.com
Church Enrichment Coord.	Dave Wesner	Ellinwood, KS	2020 (2nd term)	620.793.0024	davewesner@ellinwoodfbc.org
Church Planting Committee	Dave Martin Zach Ullom (chair) Andy Wesner Moderator (ex officio) Regional Minister (ex off	Junction City, KS Lorraine, KS Ellinwood, KS	2020 (1st term) 2019 (2nd term) 2019 (1st term)	785.375.8832 785.451.0165 620.204.8783	anadoptedheir@hotmail.com zach.ullom33@gmail.com andywesner6@gmail.com
RLT Member-At-Large	Brian Thompson	Firestone, CO	2020 (1st term)	303.748.3396	brian@purpose.church
Regional Minister	Brad Seifert			785.761.3953	bdseifert@embarqmail.com